fbpx

Videoproduction

We offer an individual conception, the complete implementation including the strategic distribution.

Through a coherent concept, the professional implementation of the individual components and personal dedication, we create unique pieces.

After producing the video, we want to guarantee you the maximum benefit from it. We offer distribution in “social media” with the right caption and targeted hastags, the creation of a target group-defined advertisement with a CTA (call to action) & the process for cinema advertising.

Imagefilm
Product film
Event film
Music video
Promotion video
Your Project
All
Imagefilm
Product film
Promotionfilm
Event film
Music video
Education / training
Animation
FAT Sestak GmbH
Imagefilm
AXA - Nadine Friedrich
Imagefilm
Barbier Jefferson
Imagefilm
Audi e-Tron
Product film
Audi Terminal opening
Event film
VW Scirocco vs. VW Golf
Product film
Bodyplan - 21 Days Detox Challenge
Promotionfilm
DKMS RED DAY OPEN AIR
Event film
Mevlana Weißenburg
2D Animation
Audi - RS4 AVant
Product film
Bierschneider Sportscars Weekend
Event film
Audi RS5
Product film

Video-Customer-Feedback

  • Positive: professionality
    It was my pleasure to working and making Video Music by Fridolin Stefani.. he's an amazing Director... he have very good assistant .. and he have very beautiful vision to take great shots and movements and Editing.. I have many plan to work with him again.. he is the Best.
    Khala BazeaneKhala Bazeane / Musiker
  • Positiv: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Professionalität, Qualität
    Die Planung und der Video-Dreh waren zuverlässig und perfekt bis ins Detail. Als Sängerin/Songwriterin freue ich mich, dass die besondere Stimmung am See ausgezeichnet zu meinem Lied passt. Ein sehr professionelles Musikvideo. Ich kann das Studio sehr gerne weiter empfehlen. Elaine M
    Elaine MElaine M / Musikerin
  • Die Zusammenarbeit mit Fridolin klappt ausgezeichnet und kann ich persönlich nur empfehlen! Er ist sehr zuverlässig, einfallsreich und hilft schnell wenn es mal brennt. Genau das erwarte ich von einem guten Freelancer. Durch ihn schließen wir schneller Projekte ab und haben die Hände frei. Danke dafür!
    Marius BurgschneiderMarius Burgschneider / DOTLUX GmbH
  • Investment and security a boring topic? But not with FripfiStudios! Mr. Stefani and his team have shown that even in an insurance office there are normal and funny people who can be relied on. Mr. Stefani hit the bull's eye with his ideas and managed to exceed our expectations with his professional implementation. The result speaks for itself. We look forward to many more projects.
    Nadine FriedrichNadine Friedrich / AXA main agency in Weißenburg
  • I have been a customer for short video trailers in the sports sector for years. My experiences in short words, super reliable, implement my wishes creatively, the results are excellent and have an independent character that stands out from the crowd. Highly recommended.
    Kai BlauhornKai Blauhorn / International German Champion WKA
  • Great professionnal, quality shots, very involved in the project. I´m really happy with what FripfiStudios put together. Strongly recommend!
    Michael LaneMichael Lane / musician / known from "The Voice of Germany"
  • The collaboration with FripfiStudios was absolutely first class. Passion for your own profession creates great things. We were not only enthusiastic about our image film, the collaboration was cinematic. Many thanks to FripfiStudios.
    Patric DumontPatric Dumont / Retail Analytics
  • Our aim is to get people excited about the Stiglmayr Group! We achieve that with what FripfiStudios provides us in a very pleasant collaboration. The FripfiStudios team manages to implement our ideas, what we want to convey to our customers, professionally and effectively. For us, this cooperation is a stroke of luck, because the fresh ideas for creative implementation are exactly what we need for our business. We look forward to many more joint projects!
    Martina StaudMartina Staud / Autohaus Michael Stiglmayr GmbH

contact now

    Name

    E-Mail address

    Phone

    Address

    ZIP / City

    Company

    Website

    Services

    To get to knowVideoproductionPhotographySocial Media

    Time window

    * Description

    Files

    Data protection

    Partner

fbpx

Videoproduktion

Wir bieten eine individuelle Konzeption, die vollständige Umsetzung inklusive der strategischen Verbreitung.

Durch ein schlüssiges Konzept, die professionelle Umsetzung der einzelnen Komponenten und der persönlichen Hingabe kreieren wir Unikate.

Nach der Produktion des Videos möchten wir Ihnen den maximalen Nutzen daraus garantieren. Wir bieten die Verbreitung in “Social Media” mit der richtigen Caption und zielführenden Hastags, die Erstellung einer zielgruppendefinierten Werbeanzeige mit einer CTA (Call to Action) & die Prozessabwicklung zur Kinowerbung an.

Imagefilm
Produktfilm
Eventfilm
Musikvideo
Promotionvideo
Ihr Projekt
Alle
Imagefilm
Produktfilm
Promotionfilm
Eventfilm
Musikvideo
Schulung / Training
Animation
FAT Sestak GmbH
Imagefilm
AXA - Nadine Friedrich
Imagefilm
Barbier Jefferson
Imagefilm
Audi e-Tron
Produktfilm
Audi Terminal Erföffnung
Eventfilm
VW Scirocco vs. VW Golf
Produktfilm
Bodyplan - 21 Tage Detox Challenge
Promotionfilm
DKMS RED DAY OPEN AIR
Eventfilm
Mevlana Weißenburg
2D Animation
Audi - RS4 AVant
Produktfilm
Bierschneider Sportscars Weekend
Eventfilm
Audi RS5
Produktfilm

Video-Kunden-Feedback

  • Positive: professionality
    It was my pleasure to working and making Video Music by Fridolin Stefani.. he's an amazing Director... he have very good assistant .. and he have very beautiful vision to take great shots and movements and Editing.. I have many plan to work with him again.. he is the Best.
    Khala BazeaneKhala Bazeane / Musiker
  • Positiv: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Professionalität, Qualität
    Die Planung und der Video-Dreh waren zuverlässig und perfekt bis ins Detail. Als Sängerin/Songwriterin freue ich mich, dass die besondere Stimmung am See ausgezeichnet zu meinem Lied passt. Ein sehr professionelles Musikvideo. Ich kann das Studio sehr gerne weiter empfehlen. Elaine M
    Elaine MElaine M / Musikerin
  • Die Zusammenarbeit mit Fridolin klappt ausgezeichnet und kann ich persönlich nur empfehlen! Er ist sehr zuverlässig, einfallsreich und hilft schnell wenn es mal brennt. Genau das erwarte ich von einem guten Freelancer. Durch ihn schließen wir schneller Projekte ab und haben die Hände frei. Danke dafür!
    Marius BurgschneiderMarius Burgschneider / DOTLUX GmbH
  • Geldanlage und Absicherung ein langweiliges Thema? Aber nicht mit FripfiStudios! Herr Stefani hat mit seinem Team gezeigt, dass auch in einem Versicherungsbüro ganz normale und lustige Menschen sitzen, auf die man sich verlassen kann. Herr Stefani hat mit seinen Ideen bei uns absolut ins Schwarze getroffen und es geschafft unsere Vorstellungen mit seiner professionellen Umsetzung übertroffen. Das Ergebnis spricht für sich. Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere Projekte.
    Nadine FriedrichNadine Friedrich / AXA-Hauptvertretung in Weißenburg
  • Seit Jahren bin ich Kunde für kurze Videotrailer im Sportbereich. Meine Erfahrungen in kurzen Worten, super zuverlässig, setzt meine Wünsche kreativ um, die Ergebnisse sind hervorragend und haben einen eigenständigen Charakter der aus der Menge heraussticht. Absolut zu empfehlen.
    Kai BlauhornKai Blauhorn / Internationaler Deutscher Meister WKA
  • Great professionnal, quality shots, very involved in the project. I´m really happy with what FripfiStudios put together. Strongly recommend!
    Michael LaneMichael Lane / Musiker / bekannt aus "The Voice of Germany"
  • Die Zusammenarbeit mit FripfiStudios war absolut erstklassig. Passion zum eigenen Beruf schafft großartiges. Nicht nur unser Imagefilm hat uns begeistert, die Zusammenarbeit war kinoreif. Vielen Dank an FripfiStudios.
    Patric DumontPatric Dumont / Retail Analytics
  • Unser Bestreben ist es - Menschen für die Stiglmayr Gruppe zu begeistern! Mit dem was uns FripfiStudios in einer sehr angenehmen Zusammenarbeit liefert, erreichen wir das. Das Team von FripfiStudios schafft es unsere Vorstellungen, was wir unseren Kunden vermitteln möchten, professionell und effektiv umzusetzen. Für uns ist diese Kooperation ein Glücksgriff, denn die frischen Ideen für eine kreative Umsetzung sind genau das, was wir für unser Business brauchen. Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere gemeinsame Projekte!
    Martina StaudMartina Staud / Autohaus Michael Stiglmayr GmbH

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

    * Name

    * E-Mail Adresse

    Telefon

    Adresse

    PLZ / Stadt

    Firma

    Webseite

    * Dienstleistungen

    KennenlernenVideoproduktionFotografieSocial Media

    Produktionszeitraum

    * Beschreibung

    Anhang

    * Datenschutz

    Partner